Hope Center Opening.jpg

  Hope Community Center

Hope Community Center Site Manager: Main contact for the Hope Community Center. Educating those of the services provided within the Center. Assisting those in need of services to the proper service providers.

Contact: Courtney Alexander.  Phone:502-518-0524 Ext-2

Email: calexander@tccaaky.org

 

TCCAA Home Health Care: Personal Care and Home making services for the elderly, also providing transportation to clients to get to and from no emergency medical appointments.

Contact: Courtney Alexander.  Phone:502-518-0524

Web: www.tccaaky.org

Email: calexander@tccaaky.org

 

TCCAA LiHeap: Utility assistance(electric,water, sewer, gas, wood) Emergency food.

Contact: Lakin Alexander.  Phone:502-518-0524

Email: lalexander@tccaaky.org

 

COMPASS: Substance abuse and behavioral health recovery assistance. Casey's Law assistance. Transportation to certain Appointments, Treatment Centers, Court, AA/NA.

Contact: Lakin Alexander.  Phone:502-518-0524

Email: lalexander@tccaaky.org

 

(The SPOT) Young Adult Opportunity Campus (Young adults 16-24): Job Training and Placement, Soft skills, Education Assistance.

Contact: Chris White. (Program Manager)   Phone:270-205-5272

Email: chris.white@kentuckianaworks.org

 

Contact: Megan Klein. (Career Coach)   Phone:502-631-0903

Email: megan.klein@kentuckianaworks.org

 

Kentucky Career Center (Adults 18+): Job Training and Placement. Education Assistance.

Contact: Kathryn Griseto.   Phone:502-489-2134

Email: kathryn.griseto@kentuckianaworks.org

Web: kentuckianaworks.org/workers

 

SevenCounties: Community mental health provider, that offers mental and behavioral health services, Substance abuse treatment, and intellection and developmental disability services to those of all ages.

Contact: Elizabth Jackson, PHD.   Phone: 502-222-7210

Email: ejackson@sevencounties.org

 

JCTC SkillsU: GED and ESL classes. Every Thursdays 12pm

Contact: Melinda Roberts   Phone:502-686-0724

Email: mroberts0286@kctcs.edu

 

Kipda: Certified Assister for Medicaid and SNAP Applicants. Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Contact: Leslie Cusick    Phone:502-266-5571

 Email: Leslie.cusick@kipda.org

Web: www.kipda.org

 

 

CPS Visitations by Appointment

Contact: Liz Hubbard Phone:502-222-1349

Email: lhubbard@tccaaky.org

 

 

Meetings:

NabVets- Every 2nd Saturday of the month 2-4pm.

Rotary: Every Monday at 12pm.

AA: Every Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday 7pm to 8pm.

NA: Every Thursday 7pm to 8pm.

Grief Support: Every 3rd Wednesday of the month 7pm.

 

To come:

Parenting Classes: Mid Summer of 2022.

Domestic Violence Meetings: To be announced at a later time.